Suzuki GSX-R Motorcycle Forums Gixxer.com banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all! I'm new to this wwwebsite and this is my first post. I've been riding for 16-17 years, own a cherry 85 Canadian gsxr750 with lots of mods. Taught my wife to ride, and bought her an 86 gsxr750 and a 2002 telefonica. I love the old school gsxr's and am in the process of getting a 02 1000. Red and black to match my canuk. Met Hunter at the last socal party. Very cool dude. Later all! GEEZER

·
Banned
3,509 Posts
Welcome to the group...so let's see the modifications...someone's gonna ask about the wife too, but I'm just interested in the gixxer...today.

Shame about Hunter. Still, there are other gixxer guys in the SoCal area

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #3