·
Banned
11,514 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
----- Original Message -----
To: [email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, April 07, 2004 3:37 PM
Subject: BULLSHIT

Fuck your moderator #$%@@%! he is a ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He cuts me off from posting on your site But was nice enough to allow me to log on to see them still talking shit on me. . Fuck the whole site man this is bull. SObody posts a photshop picture of me and im gonna defend myself. Everything i said was in defense of people jumping on me. I didnt starte shit and just cause sombody has more posts them me then that means they dont get banned? MotoJoe is a asshole YOu need to take a good hard look at your moderators. This is the biggest crock of shit i have ever seen. IM gonna post over every single bike site how unfair your site is. I am also a intern on Q102 radio station i am gonna have every single person i can spread the word about your site. Including Sportbikes.net all of them i cant believe this shit. Who runs your site a bunch of 13 year olds. I emailed you yesterday on behalf of this problem. Like i stated i never had a problem on your site for the year i have been there. If i am gonna get bashed im gonna defend myself. #$%@@% should not be a moderator on your site he sides with people he is freinds with. He dosent know the defenition of a modertator. He uses his authority to make a show for everbody to see. Your site is a disgrace to the name GSXR. What kind of site are you running everybody should be equal on your site. I was the bigger man and appologized and people still wanted to talk shit. Tell #$%@@%r thanks for allowing me to log on but not post he is a regular asshole.
yeah we are all 13 years old, so go tattle on us cry baby

·
Premium Member
117,182 Posts
He was banned once a few days ago. He came back to start shit. I chopped his pics cause he was a tool. HE made it personal, not me.

·
Bearded Admin call him Grizzly
88,756 Posts
ahh the love

·
Registered
5,716 Posts