LeGarrette Blount punches out opponent after embarrassing loss - Suzuki GSX-R Motorcycle Forums Gixxer.com

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 01:38 PM Thread Starter
Lifetime Premium

Motorcycle: 2012 GSX-R 750
Thumbs down LeGarrette Blount punches out opponent after embarrassing loss

http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/footbal...n=ncaaf,187235

what a bitch
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 01:43 PM Thread Starter
Lifetime Premium

Re: LeGarrette Blount punches out opponent after embarrassing loss

but at the end of the video they show the boise player taunting him
post #3 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 01:45 PM
Lifetime Premium

Garage

Send the piece of shit back to the streets where he belongs...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 02:15 PM Thread Starter
Lifetime Premium

yeah - i would have just shot him if I was a cop and said WHOOPS
post #5 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 02:43 PM
BRYAN

Motorcycle: 2017 Yamaha XSR900

lol wow. that Oregon player just made himself look like a jackass on national television.
post #6 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 06:50 PM
Lifetime Premium

Motorcycle: K3 600.. K7 750.. 09 R1

Terrible sportsmenship, may cost him quite A LOT! But it was a solid jab...LOL
Dude shouldn't have taunted him though didn't deserve to get dropped but should have left it on the field.
post #7 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 07:19 PM Thread Starter
Lifetime Premium

yeah funny thing is his attidude "changed" for the better
post #8 of 30 (permalink) Old 09-04-2009, 10:56 PM
> than you

Motorcycle: 2002 RC51

Quote:
Originally Posted by lomo2surf View Post
Why is he a bitch? I don't condone you punching anyone on the field, but he did swing solo surrounded by blue shirts, which took some nuts.