1986 gsxr 750 with 1986 gsxr 1100 carbs-help! - Suzuki GSX-R Motorcycle Forums Gixxer.com
 2Likes
  • 1 Post By oldgixxer
  • 1 Post By javadog

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-28-2018, 04:24 PM Thread Starter
Lifetime Premium

Garage
1986 gsxr 750 with 1986 gsxr 1100 carbs-help!

Ok, so I’m new to this whole forum thing. I’m not really sure how to navigate this scene so I apologize if I’m asking something that has been asked or if I’m breaking any kind of etiquette or rules by making this post. I paid the $40.00, so hopefully that’ll count for something lol.