why do girls like guys with bikes?? : Suzuki GSX-R Motorcycle Forums: Gixxer.com
» Insurance
» Suzuki GSX-R Prices
» Sponsors
Go Back   Suzuki GSX-R Motorcycle Forums Gixxer.com > General Discussion > General Bike Talk

Old 02-02-2007, 07:50 PM   #1
chris1985
Rookie

Motorcycle: K8 White 600
why do girls like guys with bikes??

whats the deal with chicks who see a guy on a bike and go all grazy...??since i started riding ive never got some much attention from chicks before....I also have a 2000 WS6 that the ladies like too...but nothing like the bike.... My girlfriend doesnt like all the attention i get on the bike from other females...I kinda wish i was single
chris1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-02-2007, 07:53 PM   #2
A_train
Lifetime Premium

Re: why do girls like guys with bikes??

you are single you got a girlfriend not a wife
A_train is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 07:58 PM   #3
Brianinms
Rookie

Motorcycle: 06 GSXR 600 Blue/White

Girls are materialistic and they figure if you have a nice bike you have some money.
Brianinms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 07:59 PM   #4
Will Goes Boing
GDC's Martha Stewart

Motorcycle: 2008 Yamaha WR250x

Girls will think a guy is hot if he rides a bike... period. Reason? Why do you think it's HOT when a girl has big ass titties? Why do you think it's HOT when a girl has a nice ass?

Just think of it this way..... our bikes are like the equivalent of boobies and ass to girls. They can careless how ugly you look under that helmet, you have a HOT bike and that's ALL that matters.

One time I rode past a highschool during afterschool hours and these girls were hoot'n at me and said "you're HOT!!".... and I replied back, "Well you're UGLY!!". The look on her face was priceless.....

Shut up or I'll punch you in your ovaries

I am the ovary punching extraordinaire.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ESanders2