EBAY FRAUD ALERT!!! [Archive] - Suzuki GSX-R Motorcycle Forums Gixxer.com

: EBAY FRAUD ALERT!!!


mej0730
10-05-2003, 09:29 PM
EBAY FRAUD ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#691535 - 10/06/03 02:22 AM Edit Reply Quote



nc....


YO CHECK IT!!! ..

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2436144333&category=50 029


here is my ad:


http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2435280755&category=50 029

Notice how they took off the GIXXER references and the Graemlins

Moderators Please Direct this AD to ALL BIKE RELATED FORUMS !!!

This dude trying to copy my AD.. can you believe these jerks.. I have notifed EBAY and want to PRESS charges on this person.

How they gonna copy my pics, my garage, my wordings.. even misspelled "PR...Efessionally" that i misspelled in my ad on purpose. they got bids starting $2000 and a buy it now for $5300 or something. They got my vin numbers and my pics off the ad.. selected Private bidders and all to sell to whom they screened first.. On top of it all.. This person is a REGISTERED USER WITH EBAY AND HAD PLENTY OF FEEDBACK!!!!
PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TELL ME I can get EBAY to give me there information and I take them to the cleaners!!! O by the way.. Its my bike and I have it !!

SOUND OFF GUYS!!!

motopartsman
10-06-2003, 08:06 PM
thats whats happening with ebay and they will not do a thing about it i guarantee it.