THE SRADIATOR
09-04-2003, 11:20 AM
watch out for a guy named EDDIE MARTIR...
141 MAIN ST
MECHANICSBURG PA 17055 (EBAY SHOWS HIM IN ALBANY)
i bought a bunch of srad body work from him and NEVER received anything! (OVER 1000.00)
he was portraying himself as a racer with body kits to sell.
saw his stuff on ebay. he went by the name of " NEEDABOOST"
his email/paypal address is- EBAYPAYMENTS@COMCAST.NET & JDWAHL@COMCAST.NET
i paid by c.c. so im not overly concerned but just wanted to warn anyone who comes in contact with this guy to watch your A$$ !!!
P.S...apparently he has changed his ebay screen name but its the same guy operating out of albany ny. just put in the old screen name in the search /sellers box and the new one comes up!
141 MAIN ST
MECHANICSBURG PA 17055 (EBAY SHOWS HIM IN ALBANY)
i bought a bunch of srad body work from him and NEVER received anything! (OVER 1000.00)
he was portraying himself as a racer with body kits to sell.
saw his stuff on ebay. he went by the name of " NEEDABOOST"
his email/paypal address is- EBAYPAYMENTS@COMCAST.NET & JDWAHL@COMCAST.NET
i paid by c.c. so im not overly concerned but just wanted to warn anyone who comes in contact with this guy to watch your A$$ !!!
P.S...apparently he has changed his ebay screen name but its the same guy operating out of albany ny. just put in the old screen name in the search /sellers box and the new one comes up!